Families & Neighbors in Need

Corey Taylor and Family Email receipts to care4corey@communitypayitforward.us

Hero Causes Logo.png

Cindy Gonsalez and Family Email receipts to c.gonsalez@communitypayitforward.us

Arla Sims and Family Email receipts to Simsstrong@CommunityPayitForward.us

Hero Causes Logo.png

Irene Wallen and Family Email receipts to I.Wallen@CommunityPayitForward.us

Aracely Ochoa and Family Email receipts to A.Ochoa@CommunityPayitForward.us

Desiree Rodriguez and Family Email receipts to D.Rodriguez@CommunityPayitForward.us

Tony Brown Email receipts to tonybrown@CommunityPayitForward.us

April Ferguson Family Email receipts to ferguson@communitypayitforward.us

Kathy Buck

To help her threw major medical issues. She has a right lung collapsed.  And three upcoming surgeries, and very little income through disability. She needs assistance to pay for bills and medications. Please help her by turning in your receipt from any of the Community Pay it Forward Fundraising Partners utilize their wonderful product or service, then send us the receipt to kathybuck@communitypayitforward.us or text it to (970) 909-0751. 

All we ask is you turn in your receipt from any of our  

Community Pay it Forward Fundraising Partners.

They will donate to the Kathy in your name when you tag your receipt with #KathyBuck

Thank you for your purchase. Thank you for your support.

Upload Photo of the receipt or invoice here

Cherry Family

A Grandmother with disabilities and a single mom who was laid off during the pandemic need your help with home and auto improvement costs. Please, visit any of our Community Pay it Forward Fundraising Partners utilize their wonderful product or service, then send us the receipt to cherry@communitypayitforward.us or text it to (970) 909-0751.

All we ask is you turn in your receipt from any of our  

Community Pay it Forward Fundraising Partners.

They will donate to the Cherry family in your name when you tag your receipt with #CherryFamily 

Thank you for your purchase. Thank you for your support.

 

'

Upload Photo of the receipt or invoice here

Do you need help? Please download and complete an application. Once you finish filling out the application, find a time that works for you here, and lets get you the help you need.